en to zh_TW translation catalogue (108 entries)

en: Failed renaming %1$s to %2$s: %3$s
zh_TW: 重新命名 %1$s 到 %2$s 失敗：%3$s

en: Failed setting perms on %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 設定 %1$s 權限失敗：%2$s

en: Could not depsolve transaction;
zh_TW: 無法解析處理事項；

en: %i problem detected:
     | %i problems detected:
zh_TW[0]: 偵測到 %i 個問題：

en:  Problem %1$i: %2$s
zh_TW:  第 %1$i 個問題：%2$s

en: Repository %s has no mirror or baseurl set.
zh_TW: 軟體庫「%s」沒有設定任何鏡像或 baseurl。

en: Cannot find a valid baseurl for repo: %s
zh_TW: 無法找到軟體庫的有效 baseurl：%s

en: Maximum download speed is lower than minimum. Please change configuration of minrate or throttle
zh_TW: 最大下載速度低於最低下載速度。請調整 minrate 或 throttle 的設定檔

en: can not list keys: %s
zh_TW: 無法列出鍵： %s

en: repo %s: 0x%s already imported
zh_TW: 回購 %s：0x%s 已經導入

en: repo %s: imported key 0x%s.
zh_TW: 回購 %s：導入的密鑰0x%s。

en: reviving: repo '%s' skipped, no metalink.
zh_TW: reviving：由於沒有 Metalink，所以跳過軟體庫「%s」

en: reviving: repo '%s' skipped, no usable hash.
zh_TW: reviving：由於沒有可使用的雜湊值，跳過軟體庫「%s」

en: reviving: failed for '%s', mismatched %s sum.
zh_TW: reviving：因為 %s 總和不符合，「%s」失敗

en: reviving: '%s' can be revived - metalink checksums match.
zh_TW: reviving：可以重生（revived）「%s」 - metalink checksum 符合。

en: reviving: '%s' can be revived - repomd matches.
zh_TW: reviving：可以復活 (revived)「%s」 - repomd 符合。

en: reviving: failed for '%s', mismatched repomd.
zh_TW: reviving：由於不符合的 repomd，「%s」失敗。

en: Cannot create repo temporary directory "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法創建repo臨時目錄“%s“： %s

en: Cannot create directory "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法創建目錄“%s“： %s

en: Cannot rename directory "%s" to "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法重命名目錄“%s“ 至 ”%s“： %s

en: repo: using cache for: %s
zh_TW: repo：使用快取為：%s

en: Cache-only enabled but no cache for '%s'
zh_TW: 已啟用「只快取 (cache-only)」，但是沒有 %s 的快取。

en: repo: downloading from remote: %s
zh_TW: repo：從遠程下載： %s

en: Cannot download '%s': %s.
zh_TW: 無法下載「%s」：%s。

en: Failed to synchronize cache for repo '%s'
zh_TW: 無法為軟體庫「%s」同步快取

en: getCachedir(): Computation of SHA256 failed
zh_TW: getCachedir（）：SHA256的計算失敗

en: not found filelist for: %s
zh_TW: 找不到文件列表： %s

en: not found modules for: %s
zh_TW: 找不到模塊： %s

en: not found deltainfo for: %s
zh_TW: 找不到deltainfo： %s

en: not found updateinfo for: %s
zh_TW: 找不到updateinfo： %s

en: resume cannot be used simultaneously with the byterangestart param
zh_TW: resume不能與byterangestart param同時使用

en: PackageTarget initialization failed: %s
zh_TW: PackageTarget初始化失敗： %s

en: Cannot open %s: %s
zh_TW: 不能打開 %s： %s

en: Log handler with id %ld doesn't exist
zh_TW: 帶有id的日誌處理程序 %ld 不存在

en: Sources not set when trying to ensure package %s
zh_TW: 嘗試確保包時未設置源 %s

en: Failed to ensure %1$s as repo %2$s not found(%3$i repos loaded)
zh_TW: 無法確保 %1$s 作為回購 %2$s 未找到（%3$i repos加載）

en: Failed to check untrusted:
zh_TW: 無法檢查不受信任：

en: Downloaded file for %s not found
zh_TW: 已下載的文件 %s 未找到

en: package %1$s cannot be verified and repo %2$s is GPG enabled: %3$s
zh_TW: 包 %1$s 無法驗證和回購 %2$s 已啟用GPG： %3$s

en: Failed to get value for CacheDir
zh_TW: 無法獲得CacheDir的值

en: Failed to get filesystem free size for %s:
zh_TW: 無法獲得文件系統空閒大小 %s：

en: Failed to get filesystem free size for %s
zh_TW: 無法獲得文件系統空閒大小 %s

en: Not enough free space in %1$s: needed %2$s, available %3$s
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的可用空間 %1$s：需要 %2$s, ，可用 %3$s

en: failed to set root
zh_TW: 無法設置root

en: Error %i running transaction test
zh_TW: 錯誤 %i 運行事務測試

en: Error %i running transaction
zh_TW: 錯誤 %i 運行事務

en: Transaction did not go to writing phase, but returned no error(%i)
zh_TW: 交易沒有進入寫作階段，但沒有返回錯誤（%i）

en: cannot open directory %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 無法打開目錄 %1$s： %2$s

en: failed to remove %s
zh_TW: 未能刪除 %s

en: percentage not 100: %i
zh_TW: 百分比不是100： %i

en: failed to set number steps: %i
zh_TW: 未能設置數字步驟： %i

en: cancelled by user action
zh_TW: 由用戶操作取消

en: done on a state %1$p that did not have a size set! [%2$s]
zh_TW: 完成一個州 %1$p 沒有尺寸設定！ [%2$s]

en: already at 100%% state [%s]
zh_TW: 已經處於100 %%狀態[%s]

en: signature does not verify for %s
zh_TW: 簽名無法驗證 %s

en: failed to open(generic error): %s
zh_TW: 無法打開（一般錯誤）： %s

en: failed to verify key for %s
zh_TW: 無法驗證密鑰 %s

en: public key unavailable for %s
zh_TW: 公鑰不可用 %s

en: signature not found for %s
zh_TW: 找不到簽名 %s

en: failed to add install element: %1$s [%2$i]
zh_TW: 無法添加安裝元素： %1$s [%2$i]

en: Error running transaction: %s
zh_TW: 運行事務時出錯： %s

en: Error running transaction and no problems were reported!
zh_TW: 運行事務時出錯並且沒有報告任何問題！

en: Fatal error, run database recovery
zh_TW: 致命錯誤，運行數據庫恢復

en: failed to find package %s
zh_TW: 找不到包裹 %s

en: could not add erase element %1$s(%2$i)
zh_TW: 無法添加擦除元素 %1$s（%2$i）

en: '%s' is not an allowed value
zh_TW: 「%s」非允許的值

en: GetValue(): Value not set
zh_TW: GetValue（）：未設置值

en: given path '%s' is not absolute.
zh_TW: 提供的位址「%s」並非絕對位址

en: given path '%s' does not exist.
zh_TW: 提供的位址「%s」不存在。

en: invalid boolean value '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的布林值「%s」

en: no value specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定值

en: seconds value '%s' must not be negative
zh_TW: 次要值「%s」需為負值

en: could not convert '%s' to bytes
zh_TW: 無法轉換'%s'到字節

en: unknown unit '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的單位「%s」

en: percentage '%s' is out of range
zh_TW: 「%s」百分比超出範圍

en: given value [%d] should be less than allowed value [%d].
zh_TW: 提供的值 [%d] 需要小於允許的值 [%d]。

en: given value [%d] should be greater than allowed value [%d].
zh_TW: 提供的值 [%d] 需要大於允許的值 [%d]。

en: invalid value
zh_TW: 無效值

en: Configuration: OptionBinding with id "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 配置：具有id的OptionBinding“%s“ 不存在

en: Configuration: OptionBinding with id "%s" already exists
zh_TW: 配置：具有id的OptionBinding“%s“ 已經存在

en: could not convert '%s' to seconds
zh_TW: 無法轉換'%s'到秒

en: no %1$d string for %2$s
zh_TW: 沒有 %1$d 字符串 %2$s

en: failed to add solv
zh_TW: 未能添加solv

en: failed to open: %s
zh_TW: 未能打開： %s

en: cannot create temporary file: %s
zh_TW: 無法創建臨時文件： %s

en: failed opening tmp file: %s
zh_TW: 打開tmp文件失敗： %s

en: write_main() failed writing data: %i
zh_TW: write_main（）寫入數據失敗： %i

en: write_main() failed to re-load written solv file
zh_TW: write_main（）無法重新加載寫入的solv文件

en: can not create temporary file %s
zh_TW: 無法創建臨時文件 %s

en: write_ext(%1$d) has failed: %2$d
zh_TW: write_ext（%1$d） 失敗了： %2$d

en: null repo md file
zh_TW: null repo md文件

en: can not read file %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 無法讀取文件 %1$s： %2$s

en: repo_add_solv() has failed.
zh_TW: repo_add_solv（）失敗了。

en: repo_add_repomdxml/rpmmd() has failed.
zh_TW: repo_add_repomdxml / rpmmd（）失敗了。

en: failed to auto-detect architecture
zh_TW: 無法自動檢測架構

en: failed creating cachedir %s
zh_TW: 創建cachedir失敗了 %s

en: failed calculating RPMDB checksum
zh_TW: 計算RPMDB校驗和失敗

en: failed loading RPMDB
zh_TW: 加載RPMDB失敗

en: Transformer: can't open history persist dir
zh_TW: 變形金剛：無法打開歷史堅持導演

en: Couldn't find a history database
zh_TW: 找不到歷史數據庫

en: In progress
zh_TW: 正在進行中

en: Not in progress
zh_TW: 沒有進展

en: No transaction in progress
zh_TW: 沒有正在進行的交易

en: Attempt to insert transaction item into completed transaction
zh_TW: 嘗試將事務項插入已完成的事務中

en: Attempt to update transaction item in completed transaction
zh_TW: 嘗試更新已完成事務中的事務項

en: Transaction has already began!
zh_TW: 交易已經開始了！

en: TransactionItem state is not set: %s
zh_TW: 未設置TransactionItem狀態： %s

en: Can't add console output to unsaved transaction
zh_TW: 無法將控制台輸出添加到未保存的事務
