GNU bison 3.4.91 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (202 entries)

en:  at %s
zh_TW:  於 %s

en: $$ for the midrule at $%d of %s has no declared type
zh_TW: $$ 對於在 %2$s 中 $%1$d 的中段沒有任何宣告型態

en: $$ of %s has no declared type
zh_TW: %s 中的 $$ 沒有任何宣告型態

en: $%s of %s has no declared type
zh_TW: %2$s 中的 $%1$s 沒有任何宣告型態

en: %%define variable %s redefined
zh_TW: %%define 變數 %s 被重新定義

en: %%define variable '%s' requires '"..."' values
zh_TW: %%define 變數 '%s' 需要 '"..."' 值

en: %%define variable '%s' requires '{...}' values
zh_TW: %%define 變數 '%s' 需要 '{...}' 值

en: %%define variable '%s' requires keyword values
zh_TW: %%define 變數 '%s' 需要關鍵字值

en: %%empty on non-empty rule
zh_TW: %%empty 於非空的規則

en: %%expect-rr applies only to GLR parsers
zh_TW: %%expect-rr 只套用到 GLR 剖析器

en: %d nonterminal useless in grammar | %d nonterminals useless in grammar
zh_TW[0]: %d 非終結語詞在文法中無用

en: %d reduce/reduce conflict | %d reduce/reduce conflicts
zh_TW[0]: %d 項縮減/縮減衝突

en: %d rule useless in grammar | %d rules useless in grammar
zh_TW[0]: %d 規則在文法中無用

en: %d shift/reduce conflict | %d shift/reduce conflicts
zh_TW[0]: %d 項偏移/縮減衝突

en: %s affects only GLR parsers
zh_TW: %s 只影響 GLR 剖析器

en: %s home page: <%s>.
zh_TW: %s 首頁：<%s>。

en: %s must be followed by positive number
zh_TW: %s 必須在正數之後

en: %s redeclaration for %s
zh_TW: %s 重複宣告了 %s

en: %s redeclaration for <%s>
zh_TW: %s 重複宣告了 <%s>

en: %s: cannot backup
zh_TW: %s：無法備份

en: %s: cannot open
zh_TW: %s：無法開啟

en: %s: invalid language
zh_TW: %s：無效的語言

en: %s: undefined %%define variable %s
zh_TW: %s：未定義的 %%define 變數 %s

en: , cannot be accessed from midrule action at $%d
zh_TW: ，無法自位於 $%d 之 midrule 動作存取

en: , hiding %c
zh_TW: ，隱藏 %c

en: // Generated by %s.
    // Report bugs to <%s>.
    // Home page: <%s>.
zh_TW: // 由 %s 所產生。
    // 將錯誤通報給 <%s>。
    // 首頁：<%s>。

en: Conflict between rule %d and token %s resolved as an error
zh_TW: 在規則 %d 與字組 %s 之間的衝突以視為錯誤來解決

en: Conflict between rule %d and token %s resolved as reduce
zh_TW: 在規則 %d 與字組 %s 之間的衝突以縮減來解決

en: Conflict between rule %d and token %s resolved as shift
zh_TW: 在規則 %d 與字組 %s 之間的衝突以偏移來解決

en: Copyright (C) %d Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_TW: 版權所有 (C) %d 自由軟體基金會。

en: Diagnostics:
      -W, --warnings[=CATEGORY]  report the warnings falling in CATEGORY
          --color[=WHEN]         whether to colorize the diagnostics
          --style=FILE           specify the CSS FILE for colorizer diagnostics
zh_TW: 偵錯：
      -W, --warnings[=分類]      報告 <分類> 中的警告
          --color[=時機]         是否對偵錯訊息上色
          --style=檔案           指定要用來上色偵錯訊息的 CSS <檔案>

en: FEATURES is a list of comma separated words that can include:
zh_TW: <功能> 是個以逗號分隔的字詞，可以包含：

en: For complete documentation, run: info bison.
zh_TW: 要取得完整文件請執行：info bison。

en: General help using GNU software: <http://www.gnu.org/gethelp/>.
zh_TW: 使用 GNU 軟體的一般說明：<http://www.gnu.org/gethelp/>。

en: Generate a deterministic LR or generalized LR (GLR) parser employing
    LALR(1), IELR(1), or canonical LR(1) parser tables.
zh_TW: 產生確定性 LR 或一般化 LR (GLR) 剖析器會用到
    LALR(1)，IELR(1)，或規範的 LR(1) 剖析器表格。

en: Grammar
zh_TW: 文法

en: Mandatory arguments to long options are mandatory for short options too.
zh_TW: 長選項的必要引數對於短選項也同樣必要。

en: Nonterminals useless in grammar
zh_TW: 非終結語詞在文法中無用

en: Nonterminals, with rules where they appear
zh_TW: 非終結語詞，附有它們出現處的規則

en: Operation Modes:
      -h, --help                 display this help and exit
      -V, --version              output version information and exit
          --print-localedir      output directory containing locale-dependent data
                                 and exit
          --print-datadir        output directory containing skeletons and XSLT
                                 and exit
      -u, --update               apply fixes to the source grammar file and exit
      -f, --feature[=FEATURES]   activate miscellaneous features
zh_TW: 作業模式：
      -h, --help                 顯示這份說明然後離開
      -V, --version              輸出版本資訊然後離開
          --print-localedir      輸出包含語區依賴的資料目錄後離開
          --print-datadir        輸出包含架構和 XSLT 的目錄後離開
      -u, --update               套用修正到來源文法檔案後離開
      -f, --feature[=功能]       啟用雜項功能

en: Output Files:
          --defines[=FILE]       also produce a header file
      -d                         likewise but cannot specify FILE (for POSIX Yacc)
      -r, --report=THINGS        also produce details on the automaton
          --report-file=FILE     write report to FILE
      -v, --verbose              same as '--report=state'
      -b, --file-prefix=PREFIX   specify a PREFIX for output files
      -o, --output=FILE          leave output to FILE
      -g, --graph[=FILE]         also output a graph of the automaton
      -x, --xml[=FILE]           also output an XML report of the automaton
zh_TW: 輸出檔：
          --defines[=檔案]       也產生標頭檔
      -d                         但是同樣無法指定檔案 (用於 POSIX Yacc)
      -r, --report=事件          也於自動作業時產生細節
          --report-file=檔案     寫入報告到檔案
      -v, --verbose              如同 --report=狀態
      -b, --file-prefix=前綴     指定輸出檔案的前綴
      -o, --output=檔案          留下輸出到檔案
      -g, --graph[=檔案]         也輸出圖形的自動裝置
      -x, --xml[=檔案]           也輸出自動作業的 XML 報告

en: POSIX Yacc does not support %s
zh_TW: POSIX Yacc 不支援 %s

en: POSIX Yacc does not support hexadecimal literals
zh_TW: POSIX Yacc 不支援十六進位常值

en: POSIX Yacc does not support string literals
zh_TW: POSIX Yacc 不支援字串常值

en: POSIX Yacc does not support typed midrule actions
zh_TW: POSIX Yacc 不支援輸入 midrule 動作

en: POSIX Yacc forbids dashes in symbol names: %s
zh_TW: POSIX Yacc 在符號名稱中禁用橫線：%s

en: POSIX yacc reserves %%type to nonterminals
zh_TW: POSIX yacc 保留 %%type 給非終端機

en: R/R conflicts (enabled by default)
zh_TW: R/R 衝突 (預設啟用)

en: Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 將錯誤通報給 <%s>。

en: Report translation bugs to <http://translationproject.org/team/>.
zh_TW: 報告翻譯錯誤給 <http://translationproject.org/team/>。

en: Rules useless in grammar
zh_TW: 規則在文法中無用

en: Rules useless in parser due to conflicts
zh_TW: 規則由於衝突而在剖析器中無用

en: S/R conflicts (enabled by default)
zh_TW: S/R 衝突 (預設啟用)

en: State %d
zh_TW: 狀態 %d

en: State %d
zh_TW: 狀態 %d

en: THINGS is a list of comma separated words that can include:
zh_TW: <事件> 是個以逗號分隔的字詞，可以包含：

en: TRACES is a list of comma separated words that can include:
zh_TW: TRACES 是個以逗號分隔的字詞，可以包含：

en: Terminals unused in grammar
zh_TW: 未在文法中使用終結語詞

en: Terminals, with rules where they appear
zh_TW: 終結語詞，附有它們出現處的規則

en: The same is true for optional arguments.
zh_TW: 對於選擇性引數而言是相同的。

en: This is free software; see the source for copying conditions.  There is NO
    warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh_TW: 這是自由軟體；請參考原始碼的版權聲明。本軟體不提供任何保證，甚至不會包括
    可售性或適用於任何特定目的的保證。

en: Try '%s --help' for more information.
zh_TW: 請嘗試執行 %s --help 來獲取更多資訊。

en: Tuning the Parser:
      -L, --language=LANGUAGE          specify the output programming language
      -S, --skeleton=FILE              specify the skeleton to use
      -t, --debug                      instrument the parser for tracing
                                       same as '-Dparse.trace'
          --locations                  enable location support
      -D, --define=NAME[=VALUE]        similar to '%define NAME VALUE'
      -F, --force-define=NAME[=VALUE]  override '%define NAME VALUE'
      -p, --name-prefix=PREFIX         prepend PREFIX to the external symbols
                                       deprecated by '-Dapi.prefix={PREFIX}'
      -l, --no-lines                   don't generate '#line' directives
      -k, --token-table                include a table of token names
      -y, --yacc                       emulate POSIX Yacc
zh_TW: 調整剖析器：
      -L, --language=語言              指定輸出程式語言
      -S, --skeleton=檔案              指定使用的架構
      -t, --debug                      提供剖析器用於偵錯
                                       如同 -Dparse.trace
          --locations                  啟用位置支援
      -D, --define=名稱[=值]           類似於 %define 名稱 值
      -F, --force-define=名稱[=值]     強制變更 %define 名稱 值
      -p, --name-prefix=前綴           前置前綴為外部符號
                                       由 -Dapi.prefix={前綴} 所取代
      -l, --no-lines                   不產生 #line 指令
      -k, --token-table                包含字組名稱的表格
    
      -y, --yacc                       模擬 POSIX Yacc

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項]… 檔案

en: WHEN can be one of the following:
zh_TW: <時機> 可以是下述任一：

en: Warning categories include:
zh_TW: 警告分類有：

en: Written by Robert Corbett and Richard Stallman.
zh_TW: 由 Robert Corbett 與 Richard Stallman 編寫。

en: accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: accepted value: %s
zh_TW: 被接受的值：%s

en: all of the above
zh_TW: 以上全部

en: all other warnings (enabled by default)
zh_TW: 其他所有錯誤 (預設啟用)

en: all the warnings except 'dangling-alias' and 'yacc'
zh_TW: 除 'dangling-alias' 及 'yacc' 的所有警告

en: ambiguous reference: %s
zh_TW: 模稜兩可的參考：%s

en: an identifier expected
zh_TW: 預期是一個識別碼

en: byte number overflow
zh_TW: 位元號碼溢位

en: cannot close file
zh_TW: 無法關閉檔案

en: character literals cannot be nonterminals
zh_TW: 字元常值不能為非終端字元

en: character literals cannot be used together with %s
zh_TW: 字元常值不能與 %s 一起使用

en: colorize if the output device is a tty
zh_TW: 如果輸出裝置是 tty 就上色

en: colorize the output
zh_TW: 上色輸出

en: column number overflow
zh_TW: 欄數溢位

en: conflicting outputs to file %s
zh_TW: 輸出至檔案 %s 時發生衝突

en: conflicts: %d reduce/reduce
zh_TW: 衝突：%d 項縮減/縮減

en: conflicts: %d shift/reduce
zh_TW: 衝突：%d 項偏移/縮減

en: conflicts: %d shift/reduce, %d reduce/reduce
zh_TW: 衝突：%d 項偏移/縮減，%d 項縮減/縮減

en: definition of %s
zh_TW: %s 重複定義

en: deprecated directive: %s, use %s
zh_TW: 不宜再用的指令：%s，應使用 %s

en: deprecated option: %s, use %s
zh_TW: 不宜再用選項：%s，請使用 %s

en: describe the states
zh_TW: 描述狀態

en: disable all of the above
zh_TW: 停用以上全部

en: disable the report
zh_TW: 停用報告功能

en: do not generate any file
zh_TW: 不產生任何檔案

en: don't colorize the output
zh_TW: 不上色輸出

en: duplicate directive
zh_TW: 指令重複

en: duplicate directive: %s
zh_TW: 指令重複：%s

en: duplicated symbol name for %s ignored
zh_TW: 重複的符號名稱用於 %s 被忽略

en: empty character literal
zh_TW: 空的字元實字

en: empty rule for typed nonterminal, and no action
zh_TW: 空白規則用於賦予類型的非終結語詞，以及沒有動作

en: empty rule without %%empty
zh_TW: 空的規則而無 %%empty

en: empty rules without %empty
zh_TW: 沒有 %empty 的空規則

en: error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: error (nonassociative)
zh_TW: 錯誤 (非相聯的)

en: explicit type given in untyped grammar
zh_TW: 在未定型態文法中給定明確的型態

en: extra characters in character literal
zh_TW: 額外字元於字元實字

en: extra operand %s
zh_TW: 額外運算元 %s

en: fatal error
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

en: fix-its can be applied.  Rerun with option '--update'.
zh_TW: 可套用 fix-its。使用選項「--update」重新執行。

en: go to state %d
zh_TW: 進入狀態 %d

en: include all the above information
zh_TW: 包含所有上述資訊

en: incompatibilities with POSIX Yacc
zh_TW: 不相容 POSIX Yacc

en: input/output error
zh_TW: 輸入/輸出錯誤

en: integer out of range: %s
zh_TW: 整數超過範圍：%s

en: invalid character | invalid characters
zh_TW[0]: 無效字元

en: invalid character after \-escape: %s
zh_TW: \-跳脫符號之後的無效字元：%s

en: invalid character in bracketed name | invalid characters in bracketed name
zh_TW[0]: 在中括號內的名稱有無效字元

en: invalid directive: %s
zh_TW: 無效的指令：%s

en: invalid identifier: %s
zh_TW: 無效的識別碼：%s

en: invalid null character
zh_TW: 無效的空字元

en: invalid number after \-escape: %s
zh_TW: 無效數字於 \-escape 之後：%s

en: invalid reference: %s
zh_TW: 無效的參考：%s

en: invalid value for %%define Boolean variable %s
zh_TW: 無效的值用於 %%define 布林變數 %s

en: invalid value for %%define variable %s: %s
zh_TW: 無效的值用於 %%define 變數 %s：%s

en: invalid version requirement: %s
zh_TW: 無效的版本需求：%s

en: line number overflow
zh_TW: 列號溢位

en: misleading reference: %s
zh_TW: 誤導的參考：%s

en: missing %s at end of file
zh_TW: 於檔案結尾缺少 %s

en: missing %s at end of line
zh_TW:  於列尾缺少 %s

en: missing identifier in parameter declaration
zh_TW: 在參數宣告中缺少識別項

en: missing operand
zh_TW: 缺少運算元

en: multiple %s declarations
zh_TW: 多重 %s 宣告

en: multiple language declarations are invalid
zh_TW: 多重語言宣告無效

en: multiple occurrences of $%d with api.value.automove
zh_TW: api.value.automove 多次發生 $%d 次

en: multiple skeleton declarations are invalid
zh_TW: 多重架構宣告無效

en: no rules in the input grammar
zh_TW: 在輸入文法中沒有規則

en: nonterminal useless in grammar: %s
zh_TW: 非終結語詞在文法中無用：%s

en: nonterminals cannot be given a string alias
zh_TW: 不能向非終端字元傳入字串別名

en: nonterminals cannot be given an explicit number
zh_TW: 不能向非終端字元傳入明確數字

en: obsolete constructs
zh_TW: 建構函式過時

en: on left:
zh_TW: 於左側：

en: on right:
zh_TW: 於右側：

en: only midrule actions can be typed: %s
zh_TW: 僅能輸入 midrule 動作：%s

en: only one %s allowed per rule
zh_TW: 每個規則只允許一個 %s

en: possibly meant: %c
zh_TW: 可能意指：%c

en: previous declaration
zh_TW: 前次宣告

en: previous declaration for %s
zh_TW: %s 的前一個宣告

en: previous definition
zh_TW: 前一個定義

en: redefining user token number of %s
zh_TW: 重新定義 %s 的使用者字組數目

en: reduce using rule %d (%s)
zh_TW: 使用規則 %d 以縮減 (%s)

en: reduce/reduce conflicts for rule %d: %d found, %d expected
zh_TW: 規則 %d 的縮減/縮減衝突：找到 %d 項，但預期為 %d 項

en: reduce/reduce conflicts: %d found, %d expected
zh_TW: 縮減/縮減衝突：找到 %d 項，預期為 %d 項

en: refers to: %c%s at %s
zh_TW: 參考：%c%s 於 %s

en: refusing to overwrite the input file %s
zh_TW: 拒絕覆寫輸入檔案 %s

en: require bison %s, but have %s
zh_TW: 需要版本為 %s 的 bison，卻只有 %s 版本

en: result type clash on merge function %s: <%s> != <%s>
zh_TW: 結果型態抵觸發生於合併函式 %s：<%s>!=<%s>

en: rule given for %s, which is a token
zh_TW: 用於 %s 這項字組的規則

en: rule is too long
zh_TW: 規則太長

en: rule useless in grammar
zh_TW: 規則在文法中無用

en: rule useless in parser due to conflicts
zh_TW: 規則由於衝突而在剖析器中無用

en: shift, and go to state %d
zh_TW: 偏移，並進入狀態 %d

en: shift/reduce conflicts for rule %d: %d found, %d expected
zh_TW: 規則 %d 的偏移/縮減衝突：找到 %d 項，但預期為 %d 項

en: shift/reduce conflicts: %d found, %d expected
zh_TW: 偏移/縮減衝突：找到 %d 項，預期為 %d 項

en: show machine-readable fixes
zh_TW: 顯示機器可讀的修正

en: start symbol %s does not derive any sentence
zh_TW: 啟始符號 %s 不衍生任何句子

en: stray '%s'
zh_TW: 零星的 %s

en: stray ',' treated as white space
zh_TW: 零星的 ',' 將視為空白

en: string aliases not attached to a symbol
zh_TW: 字串別名未連結至任一符號

en: string literal %s not attached to a symbol
zh_TW: 字串常值 %s 未連結至符號

en: symbol %s given more than one literal string
zh_TW: 符號 %s 給定了超過一個實字字串

en: symbol %s is used, but is not defined as a token and has no rules
zh_TW: 符號 %s 已使用過，但是並未定義為字組也沒有規則

en: symbol %s is used, but is not defined as a token and has no rules; did you mean %s?
zh_TW: 符號 %s 已使用過，但是並未定義為字組也沒有規則；你是說 %s 嗎？

en: symbol %s redeclared
zh_TW: 符號 %s 被重複宣告

en: symbol %s redeclared as a nonterminal
zh_TW: 符號 %s 被重複宣告為非終端符號

en: symbol %s redeclared as a token
zh_TW: 符號 %s 被重複宣告為 token

en: symbol %s used more than once as a literal string
zh_TW: 符號 %s 超過一次使用為實字字串

en: symbol not found in production before $%d: %.*s
zh_TW: 在 $%d 之前的結果中找不到符號：%.*s

en: symbol not found in production: %.*s
zh_TW: 在結果中找不到符號：%.*s

en: syntax error after '%c', expecting integer, letter, '_', '[', or '$'
zh_TW: 語法錯誤發生於 %c 之後，預期為整數、字母、'_'、'[' 或 '$'

en: the start symbol %s is a token
zh_TW: 起始符號 %s 是一項字組

en: the start symbol %s is undefined
zh_TW: 未定義起始符號 %s

en: token for %%prec is not defined: %s
zh_TW: 用於 %%prec 的字組未定義：%s

en: token number too large
zh_TW: 字組數太大

en: too few arguments for %s directive in skeleton
zh_TW: 在架構中的 %s 指令引數太少

en: too many arguments for %s directive in skeleton
zh_TW: 在架構中的 %s 指令引數太多

en: too many symbols in input grammar (limit is %d)
zh_TW: 在輸入文法中太多符號 (限制為 %d)

en: treat warnings as errors
zh_TW: 將警告視為錯誤

en: turn off all the warnings
zh_TW: 關閉所有警告

en: turn off warnings in CATEGORY
zh_TW: 關閉 <分類> 中的警告

en: type <%s> is used, but is not associated to any symbol
zh_TW: 類型 <%s> 已使用過，但是並未與任何符號相關聯

en: type clash on default action: <%s> != <%s>
zh_TW: 類型與預設動作相抵觸：<%s> != <%s>

en: unclosed %s directive in skeleton
zh_TW: 在架構中有未關閉的 %s 指令

en: unexpected identifier in bracketed name: %s
zh_TW: 中括號內未預期的識別名稱：%s

en: unset or unused midrule values
zh_TW: 未設定或未使用的 midrule 值

en: unset value: $$
zh_TW: 解除設定值：$$

en: unused value: $%d
zh_TW: 未使用的值：$%d

en: useless %s for type <%s>
zh_TW: %s 對於類型 <%s> 無作用

en: useless associativity for %s, use %%precedence
zh_TW: 對於 %s 無作用的順序關聯性，使用 %%precedence

en: useless precedence and associativity
zh_TW: 無作用的優先性與順序關聯性

en: useless precedence and associativity for %s
zh_TW: 對於 %s 無作用的優先性與順序關聯性

en: useless precedence for %s
zh_TW: 對於 %s 無作用的優先性

en: user token number %d redeclaration for %s
zh_TW: 使用者字組數字 %d 被重複宣告為 %s

en: user token number of %s too large
zh_TW: 使用者字組數 %s 太大

en: warning
zh_TW: 警告
